go back to the history

Eurostar Conference 2008

EuroSTAR Conference 2008 was held at the World Forum Convention Center in The Hague, Netherlands from 10-13th November. Browse through the menu on the right-hand side of the page to access details on the programme from the conference including details on keynotes, tutorials and individual track sessions.
If you would like to view presentation slides from this conference and other EuroSTAR Conferences visit the past presentations section of the website for a browse through our archive of software testing presentations.




2008 Programme Chair

Bob van de Burgt

Programme Committee

John Fodeh

Graham Thomas

Iris Pinskter-O’Riordan

Keynote Speakers

Randall Rice

Graham Thomas

Erik van Veenendaal

James Lyndsay


The Future of Software Testing


Testing Excellence Award: Geoff Thompson,
   Experimentus Ltd., UK
– Sogeti Cup for Best Paper: Bert Jagers,
   CTG, Belgium
– Capgemini Award for Innovation: Michael Bolton,
   DevelopSense, Canada
– Logica Rising Star Award: Elise Greveraars,
   Atos Origin, The Netherlands


Take a look at a selection of photos taken at the conference in The Hague in 2008

EuroSTAR In Pictures

View image gallery